Guildford InfernoGuildford came out on top in the battle for Super League success defeating Bury Kings in the final round of the season. After 35 minutes of tense tchoukball Guildford’s class came through to make it successive Super League titles.

Going into the final weekend Kings sat top of the division but realistically whoever won the all-important grudge match would take home the title.

Headingley OutlawsHeadingley secured their second Division One title success in three years after a crucial derby win over Leeds. It was a remarkable season that saw just five points separate top from bottom. After four straight wins it looked like promotion was going to be straightforward for Headingley, who were promoted in 2016 before being relegated from the Super League the year after.

Three way race for the Super LeagueThe Super League is finely balanced as the division reached its halfway point in Round Two.

Some surprising results saw Guildford knocked off the top spot for the first time in 18 months while it is tight at the bottom too.

In Division One Headingley maintained their fine form with two victories to stay top.

In the Super League, Bury Kings went top for the first time since 2016 with victories against Guildford Inferno and Leeds Galaxy.

Guildford win Domini Fox Memorial TournamentGuildford Inferno won the Domini Fox Memorial Tournament in Portsmouth this weekend but were forced to work for their victory with strong challenges by youth and experience as Bury Kings and Fareham Rhinos pushed them to the limits. Guildford dominated the group stages of the tournament with top team Inferno comfortably winning their group whilst second string Guildford Ignite finished top of their group too.

Domini Fox Memorial Tournament 2017The Domini Fox Memorial Tournament sees the start of the tchoukball season this weekend, with teams from the South East, Suffolk and Yorkshire as well as Switzerland and France competing. The Mountbatten Centre in Portsmouth will see 11 full teams and a friendly team named 'Brandts' after the creator of tchoukball, Dr Herman Brandt. The teams are in 2 groups of 6 and fixtures will be published over the next few days.

JSN Epic template designed by