Our regional leagues focus on local tchoukball and engage players of all abilities from international players to those relatively new to the sport. We have 3 main tchoukballing regions at the moment; East of England, South East and Yorkshire and The Humber. These areas have established leagues where they play each other twice per year. Regional leagues finish by the end of March in order for us to focus on national and international games at the end of the season. The South East league is the biggest with 2 divisions of 5 teams and with promotion and relegation.

Our regional structure follows the Sports Councils of England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

JSN Epic template designed by JoomlaShine.com